Our Board of Directors

Columbia Pacific's board is made up of experienced health care providers and administrators in your area who care about improving health.
  • Nancy Avery, Manager, Dental Services, Moda Health
  • Bill Baertlein, Commissioner, Tillamook County 
  • Jonathan Betlinski, MD, Director, OHSU Department of Public Psychiatry
  • David Butler, CEO, Tillamook Regional Medical Center
  • Kevin Campbell, CEO, GOBHI
  • Sherrie Ford, Administrator, Public Health Foundation of Columbia County
  • Frank Hanna-Williams, Executive Director, Tillamook Family Counseling Center
  • Henry Heimuller, Commissioner, Columbia County
  • Eric Hunter, CEO, CareOregon
  • Debbie Morrow, Community Leader, Clatsop Association of Realtors
  • Bruin Rugge, MD Associate Professor, Director of Patient Care, OHSU Family Medicine
  • Kendall Sawa, CEO, Providence Seaside Hospital
  • Nicole Williams, COO, Columbia Memorial Hospital
The board typically meets the third Monday of following months: January, March, April, June, July, September, October and November.  Due to the Columbia Pacific service area stretching across three counties, locations for board meetings rotate from meeting to meeting.

The board is open to comments at any time. Members can either call Customer Service during business hours, or send us a written message using our Secure Message Form.

Top 5 Health Articles