Read more: Members may have trouble getting meds at some pharmacies.

Select language

Apply now: Health Related Social Needs Community Capacity Building Funding is available.

Board of Directors

Columbia Pacific's board is made up of experienced health care providers and administrators in your area who care about improving health.

  • Nancy Avery, Manager, ODS Community Dental
  • Jonathan Betlinski, MD, Director, Division of Public Psychiatry, OHSU
  • Pam Cooper, CFO, Providence Seaside Hospital
  • Sherrie Ford, Director, Columbia Health Services
  • Eric Hunter, CEO, CareOregon
  • Steven Manesis, Peer Support Specialist, Community Advisory Council Member
  • Monica Martinez, VP/General Counsel, Legal & Regulatory Affairs, CareOregon
  • Viviana Matthews, Executive Director, Clatsop Community Action
  • Erin Skaar, Commissioner, Tillamook County
  • Marlene Putman, Administrator, Tillamook County Community Health Centers
  • Joe SkariahDO, Physician, OHSU Family Medicine
  • Eric Swanson, President, Adventist Health Tillamook
  • Lena Walker, OD, President, Family Vision of Oregon
  • Nicole Williams, COO, Columbia Memorial Hospital

The board typically meets on the third Monday of the following months: January, March, April, June, July, September, October and November. The location of the meeting rotates from meeting to meeting, because the Columbia Pacific service area stretches across three counties.

Public comment may be offered at any board meeting. To be added to the agenda, please submit your name, contact information (email/phone number) and a brief description of the item(s) to be addressed 24 hours prior to the meeting. Individuals will have up to three minutes. Written comments may be emailed to the CCO governance coordinator. The governance coordinator will confirm attendance one business day prior to the meeting.

Click here for a copy of the Columbia Pacific CCO Board Meeting Participant Guidelines.

Click here for a copy of the Columbia Pacific CCO Board Statement of Commitment to Equity.

CCO governance coordinator: Karen Knudson,, 503-416-5968

CCO board chair: Viviana Matthews,

Disclaimer: the online version of the agenda is for general information only. In the event of a conflict between the online copy and the official hard copy documents on file with the Governance Coordinator, the official hard copy shall prevail.


Find the 2024 Board of Directors Public Calendar here. Dates and Locations are subject to change, and will be updated here when possible.

Website feedback

close icon

Help us improve our website

Having trouble finding what you’re looking for? Want to tell us about your website experience? Take our feedback survey and let us know!